• CCYC SUMMER GYMNASTIC CAMPS AND CLUB CAMP 2017

    CCYC SUMMER GYMNASTIC CAMPS AND CLUB CAMP 2017

    Summer Recreational Gymnastic Camp 2017

    CCYC will be holding a Recreation Camp during the summer break. It will offer gymnasts an opportunity to enjoy an extended session to learn new skills and will also include fun and games. The cost will also include a small healthy snack and a drink. The camps will be every Monday and Wednesday throughout the summer holiday break.

    Week 1: Monday 24th July & Wednesday 26th July 2017
    Week 2: Monday 31st July & Wednesday 3rd August 2017
    Week 3: Monday 7th August & Wednesday 9th August 2017
    Week 4: Monday 14th August & Wednesday 16th August 2017
    Week 5: Monday 21st August & Wednesday 23rd August 2017
    Week 6: Wednesday 30th 2017

    Cost: £8 per session or £14 full week
    Time: 1pm to 3.30pm
    Age: 5yrs old – 12yrs old

    Click below to download a registration form:

    Summer Recreational Camp – 2017

    CCYC Summer Club 2017

    CCYC will be holding a Summer Club Camp during the summer break. It will offer a full day of fun and gymnasts. The day will include: gymnastics, free play, games, arts and crafts, and free squash will be provided.

    Week 1: Tuesday 25th July & Thursday 27th July 2017
    Week 2: Tuesday 1st August & Thursday 3rd August 2017
    Week 3: Tuesday 8th August & 10th August 2017
    Week 4: Tuesday 15th August & Thursday 17th August 2017
    Week 5: Tuesday 22nd August & Thursday 24th August 2017
    Week 6: Tuesday 29th August & Thursday 31st August 2017

    Cost: £18 – 9am to 4pm or
    £25 – 8am to 5pm (includes breakfast & late snack)
    Full Week: 9am to 4pm – £34
    8am to 5pm – £45
    Age: 5yrs old – 12yrs old

    Click below to download a registration form:

    Summer Club – 2017

    For more information please ring on: 02920 461988

    Please note the club is closed on Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2017 

1Comment
  • Posted by Lorna Buxton on 07/08/2017 at 3:14 pm

    Hi, are the parent and toddler classes still on over the summer holidays?
    Thanks
    Lorna

    Reply

Leave a reply

Cancel reply