• Christmas Program 2018

    Christmas Program 2018

    The Club will be closed the following days over the Christmas period:

    Monday 24th December, Tuesday 25th December, Wednesday 26th December, Monday 31st December 2018 and Tuesday 1st January 20198

    Pre-school

    There will be a Parent and Toddler session (10am – 11am) and an extra session provided for an open play session for Parent and children (11.15am to 12.15pm), which will allow siblings to come along and join in with younger siblings (aged up to 12yrs). Throughout this session parents/guardians will be responsible for all the children in their care. These sessions will take place on the following days:-

    Thursday 27th December 2018 to Friday 28th December 2018

    Wednesday 2nd January 2019 to Friday 4th January 2019

    For all the above sessions, you are able to come and pay as you go. There will be no structured Pre-School gymnastics throughout the Christmas period.

    The Structured Pre-School classes will restart week beginning Monday 7th January 2019.

    Recreational Gymnastics

    There will be no recreational classes from week beginning the 24.12.18 and they will restart week beginning 7.1.19.

    Tiny Tots Gymnastics

    There will be no Tiny Tots class on Saturday 29th December 2018 and Saturday 5th January 2019. Classes will be back to normal 12th January 2019.

    Adult Gym

    There will be no adult gym sessions on the following days:-

    Monday 24th December, Tuesday 25th December, Monday 31st December and Tuesday 1st January 2019. Friday 29th December.

    Adult gym will take on Thursday 27th and Friday 28th  and it will be back to normal Thursday 3rd January 2019.

     

    Cardiff Central Youth Club would like to wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Leave a reply

Cancel reply